New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lover

I’m a top who is curious about trying other things with the right person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyYou’re in your house and I come over and you’re dressed up in satin lingerie and thigh highs with a apron on in the kitchen and I come up behind you and start kissing your neck and shoulders running my hands all over your body
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Hardly ever

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Don’t have one yet
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a park in the woods

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA smoother guy who enjoys wearing women’s lingerie
Our first dateLube and time and lube and more time